About ESA


Ontario Electrical Safety Awards

2021 Annual Meeting and Ontario Electrical Safety Awards

On Thursday, Sept. 30, 2021 the Electrical Safety Authority will hold its 2021 Annual Meeting & Ontario Electrical Safety Awards. Details for the 2021 Annual Meeting & Ontario Electrical Safety Awards meeting will be coming soon!


2021 Call for Nominations Now Open!

Awards Overview

At ESA, we know we can’t achieve our vision of an Ontario where people can live work and play safe from electrical harm on our own. That’s why we rely on and appreciate the contributions of our safety partners and stakeholders. ESA wants to celebrate those who have demonstrated a long commitment to safety in Ontario – whether its through electrical safety programs, initiatives or efforts, in the community or in the workplace.

Learn more about the 2020 Award winners

How to Nominate an Individual or Organization:

To submit a nomination for the 2021 safety awards please fill out the nomination form below and submit via email to esa.awards@electricalsafety.on.ca or via the link to the online form below.